IMG 1227

Contact Us

Email MANNA

MANNA FoodBank
627 Swannanoa River Road
Asheville, NC 28805-2445
Phone 828-299-3663
Fax 828-299-3664
Driving Directions

Executive Director:
Cindy Threlkeld
828-299-3663 ×226
CThrelkeld@MANNAFoodBank.org

Facilities & Safety Manager:
Rudi Sommer
828-299-3663 ×225
828-775-4673 cell
RTSommer@MANNAFoodBank.org

Media Requests:
Becky Upham
Director of Communications & Marketing
828-299-3663 ×232
BUpham@MANNAFoodBank.org

Agency Information:
Leigh Pettus
Chief of Programs and Agency Relations
828-299-3663 ×230
LPettus@MANNAFoodBank.org

Volunteer Information:
Maxwell Gruber
Volunteer Coordinator
828-299-3663 ×245
MGruber@MANNAFoodBank.org

Development Information:
Donna Ensley
Chief Development Officer
828-299-3663 × 243
DEnsley@MANNAFoodBank.org

Food Sourcing
Jen Waite
Food Sourcing Manager
828-299-3663 × 237
JWaite@MANNAFoodBank.org

MANNA FoodBank is a 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization. | design © 2014 lucid crew